Latest Football News and Transfer Update

UEFA: Man United Release Squad List For UEFA Champions League

The Red Devils have finally made known their squad for the UEFA Champions League

Manchester United having had so much reinforcement have finally released their 25-man squad list for the UEFA Champions League.

The Red Devils are determined to go past the group stage where they had crashed out during the last campaign.

United failed to maintain the pace and had to take the Europa League route after failing to finish above Leipzig and Paris Saint German.

But this season, everyone clearly expects different result from the Manchester based club spearheaded by Ole Solskjaer.

Having landed their long term target, Jadon Sancho, Raphael Varane and the epic comeback of Cristiano Ronaldo, United have officially dropped their squad to take on opponents during the UEFA Champions League campaign.

Below are Man United squad list;

  • De Gea
  • Henderson
  • Heaton
  • Dalot
  • Wan-Bissaka
  • Lindelöf
  • Bailly
  • Varane
  • Maguire
  • Telles
  • Shaw
  • Matić
  • McTominay
  • Fred
  • Van de Beek
  • Mata
  • Lingard
  • Pogba
  • Fernandes
  • Sancho
  • Amad
  • Rashford
  • Martial
  • Cavani
  • Ronaldo.

Updated: Mason Greenwood is in the B-list which consists of players between the ages 15 and 21 who have played at the club for at least 3 years.

These players don’t need to be registered in the 25-man squad in order to play in the competition.

2 thoughts on “UEFA: Man United Release Squad List For UEFA Champions League

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.